The LF official website, www.lebanese-forces.org is undergoing some minor changes since some jerks, idiots and low-lifes which we will not name tried to hack it but in vain, it was down for 3 minutes and will be back on in few hours time hopefully.




15 Comments. Add your own...

  • 1. kezballah | May 1st, 2008 at 11:06 pm

    N, I think you should name the one who did this if you have proof who it is, hacking is a crime and you can sue this person.

  • 2. N10452 | May 1st, 2008 at 11:19 pm

    We know who did it and we wont go to their level … unfortunatelly ya kezballah … backstabbers are found everywhere … but i cannot allow myself to backstab a comrad …

    Hope you got the message … and enjoyed the launching the other day …

    Shame shame ..

  • 3. Tony|ouwet | May 1st, 2008 at 11:36 pm

    isnt the official Lebanese-forces.com or both?

    And it souns like another Lebanese forces website tried hacking wonder who

    lebanese-forces.com???

  • 4. kezballah | May 1st, 2008 at 11:46 pm

    N, I got the message, shame if this is what they are doing, an LF guy who will do this I can not call him a comrad anymore.

  • 5. BOULOS_1 | May 2nd, 2008 at 2:49 am

    Our website was hacked by members of the .com site, our so called sister site.

    A full investigation is underway and pending the outcome the department of internet fraud will handel this issue and in similiar cases a fine or suspension has been given as punishment.

    If they think this will deter our mission and cause they are mistaken, this has encouraged and made us more united and stronger.

    I warn those who did this, that I will use every legal effort and take this case until the end.

    You have opened padoras box.

  • 6. Hanoun | May 2nd, 2008 at 5:23 am

    its a shame…real LFers dont do shit like that…

  • 7. BOULOS_1 | May 2nd, 2008 at 6:34 am

    Yesterday our forum was hacked by low life creatures. An email was sent to all of directing you to another site.

    I would like to inform you that http://www.lebanese-forces.org is still open as well as its forum (closed now for software upgrade).
    A reply to the piracy act will be posted soon on the main page of the site.
    The hackers will be tracked and a complain has already been filed with the FBI.

    Best regards,

    cedars

  • 8. paul | May 2nd, 2008 at 9:39 am

    everything the website.org reported,represents the interests of the LF.

    They have nothing better to do or what?

  • 9. Mint | May 2nd, 2008 at 11:51 am

    I passed a couple of day ago, an official communique by the media staff of the LF, they were attacking his site.

    cedars laughed

    I’ll try to find the communique

  • 10. Rani | May 2nd, 2008 at 12:12 pm

    inno w ba3dkoun claiming you are the “official” site?! pffff, 3an jadd.. mitl wled zghar!

  • 11. Tony|ouwet | May 2nd, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    But still http://www.lebanese-forces.org cant say they are the official because even hakim said http://www.lebanese-forces.com is the official you cant brake the lebanese forces leaders word

  • 12. mouaten horr | May 2nd, 2008 at 1:53 pm

    hey, remember me guys? i used to be on this forum since 1998. i hate seeing it hacked. the email i got surprised me since i haven’t been active on this forum for years now. anyway, isn’t it time to end this 2 forums maskhara? try a joint custody for heaven’s sake.
    i truly hope the best wishes for lebanese-forces.org, and best regards to cedars. long time no posts old timer. regards.

  • 13. Mint | May 2nd, 2008 at 2:09 pm

    who said geagea is official?

    blood?

  • 14. LF :D | May 4th, 2008 at 3:53 pm

    ya3ni into ma illkon 3adi (7ofiz ma2 il wajih) :D gahyrkon sammo isa 3arfeen meen :)

  • 15. salim açaf | June 10th, 2008 at 7:29 pm

    ento 2a7la cha3eb



Leave a Reply


Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed